Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Songs

happy phirr bhag jayegi songs

After the successful movie Happy Bhag Jayegi (2016) writer and director Mudassar Aziz is coming with its next sequal Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi. Film Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi is a Indian comedy movie and it’s set to release on 24 August, 2018. Movie is produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla under Colour Yellow Productions and Eros International production.

Cast & Crew

Director has tried to have almost similar cast as it was in Happy Bhag Jayegi. Like Diana Penty, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal with few new cast like Sonakshi Sinha and Jassi Gill.

Download Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Movie Songs

Swag Saha Nahi Jaye | Video Song | Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi | Sonakshi Sinha Download MP3 Download Video
Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi | Official Trailer | Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Jassie Gill, Diana Download MP3 Download Video
Chin Chin Chu | Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi | Sonakshi Sinha | Jimmy Sheirgill | Diana | Jassie Gill Download MP3 Download Video
Koi Gal Nai | Lyrical Ringtone | Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Movie | Free Download Download MP3 Download Video
Udit Narayan 2018 New – Kudiye Ni Tere Jalwon | Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Download MP3 Download Video
Source: YouTube
Comments Your Suggestions